Imprint and legal notice

Responsible for website content

AAC Infotray AG
Zur Kesselschmiede 31
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland
Phone +41 52 260 31 31
Email: info@infotray.com
Websites: www.infotray.com, www.limsophy.com, www.limsophybpm.com

Commercial registry: Commercial Register for the Canton of Zürich, Switzerland (https://zh.chregister.ch/cr-portal/)
Company identification number (UID; VAT No.): CHE-105.054.216

Currentness

Last update: April 10, 2018

This legal notice may be updated at any time. We recommend periodically reviewing the most current version of the website for that reason. Legal basis: UWG Art. 3 subsection1 lit.s no.1 (Unfair Competition Act).

 


Limits of liability

Disclaimer for the content of our website

We use great diligence in preparing our online contents. The author of these pages – AAC Infotray AG – assumes no liability for the currentness, correctness and completeness of the information shown on this site. Any liability claims against the author arising from material and immaterial losses caused by using or not using the information featured, or by using faulty or incomplete information, are principally excluded provided that it cannot be proven that the author was intentionally or grossly negligent.

All contents are free and non-binding. The author explicitly reserves the right to change, supplement, remove or temporarily or permanently stop publication of some or all of the pages of the content without any specific notification.

Links

In the case of direct or indirect references to other websites (“links”) which are outside the author’s area of responsibility, liability would only come into effect if the author had knowledge of the content and it would have been technically possible and reasonable for it to have prevented this use in the case of illegal content. The author explicitly declares here that no illegal content in the linked pages could be detected at the time the link was created. The author has no influence on the current or future design of the contents presented or the authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, the author dissociates itself expressly from all contents in the linked pages which were changed after the links were made. This statement applies to all links and references in its own website and to third party entries in visitor logs and mailing lists set up by the author. The provider of the linked page is solely liable for any illegal, corrupt or incomplete content, in particular, any possible damage incurred after the use or non-use of the information provided in this way.

Copyright and trademarks

The author attempts to uphold the copyrights involved in the images, sound, video sequences and texts it uses in all its publications, and to use images, sounds, video sequences and texts it produces itself, or to use license-free images, sounds, video sequences and texts. If registered trademarks and brands are used on the website or, if applicable, referred to by third parties, they are subject to the provisions of the currently valid trademark law and the property rights of the registered owners without exception. It cannot be inferred that simply mentioning them implies that these trademarks are not protected by third party rights! Copyrights for objects published and produced independently remain with the author of the website. Reproduction and use of these images, sounds, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without explicit permission by the author.

 


Data protection

If an option is provided to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) as part of the online content, this is completely on a voluntary basis on the part of the user. When the user enters his data, the intent of the data use is shown in the following form: “By sending this form, you consent to have AAC Infotray AG use your data for the processing of your inquiry. AAC Infotray AG may contact you per email, telephone or letter for the purpose of marketing. You may retract your consent to this with AAC Infotray AG at any time.” By sending the form, the user consents to this use of his data. Retracting your consent may be done at any time per email to info@infotray.com or by calling +41 52 260 31 31. You are entitled to obtain free information about your stored person-related data as well as your right to correct this or to delete this data.

Data protection notice for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analyst service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics makes use of ‘cookies’ which are text files stored on your personal computer and which facilitate the analysis of your usage of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a server operated by Google in the USA and stored there. In the event that the IP anonymization is activated for this website, your IP address is abbreviated by Google within most member countries of the European Union or other treaty partners to the Agreement on the European Economic Region.

Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. The operator of this website contracts Google to use this information for evaluating the use of its website, for creating reports about the website activity and for providing other services linked to the use of the website and the internet. The IP address transmitted from your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not linked to other data by Google.

You can set your browser software to block cookies; however, we do caution you that you will not be able to use all of the functionalities of the website in this case. You may also prevent the capturing of data generated by the cookies and related to your use of the website (including their IP address) to Google as well as the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: :http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Exclusion of liability

This exclusion of liability is to be regarded as part of the online content which is referred to on these pages. If individual sections or formulations in this text not meet current statutory requirements or are no longer complete, the content and validity of all other parts of the document shall be unaffected.

Data transfer security

Please note that data that is transmitted over an open network like the internet or an email service can be seen by anyone. Information transmitted over the internet (such as online forms) and downloaded online content may be transmitted over third party networks under some circumstances. AAC Infotray AG cannot guarantee the confidentiality of communications or documents that are transmitted over such open networks or third-party networks.

Use of cookies

All AAC Infotray AG websites use cookies for statistical purposes and to improve the user experience and for online marketing purposes. One of the cookies that we use essentially serves to operate parts of the website and has already been set. This website does not function without cookies being enabled.

By using this website you give your consent for the use of cookies for this purpose. When you first visit the website you will read the text, “This website uses cookies.” By using the website and its contents and navigation, you are accepting these cookies. You will be referred to detailed information about the use of cookies on this website by clicking on “Imprint”.

The cookies we store on AAC Infotray websites are used for the following:

  • Tracking the number and type of visits to the website so that we can determine which parts of the site function well and which parts need improvement,
  • Saving user preferences for the screen layout including the preferred language and country,
  • Collection of statistical data on the number of visitors and their use habits, and improvement of the loading speed and performance of the web pages.

You may opt out of using cookies (and this website) at any time by deleting the cookies which have been set by the website. This can be down in your internet browser settings or by deleting all cookies.

 


Website design, concept + code

RESIGN. Grafikstudio
Technoparkstrasse 3
8406 Winterthur
www.resign.ch

Impressum und rechtliche Hinweise

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Webseite

AAC Infotray AG
Zur Kesselschmiede 31
8400 Winterthur
Schweiz
Tel. +41 52 260 31 31
Email: info@infotray.com
Websites: www.infotray.com, www.limsophy.com, www.limsophybpm.com

Handelsregisteramt: Handelsregisteramt des Kantons Zürich, Schweiz (https://zh.chregister.ch/cr-portal/)
Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UID; MWSt-Nr.): CHE-105.054.216

Aktualität

Letzte Aktualisierung: 26. Januar 2021

Dieses Impressum kann jederzeit aktualisiert werden. Es ist daher empfehlenswert, regelmässig die aktuellste Version dieser Seite zu lesen. Gesetzliche Grundlage: UWG Art 3 Abs.1 lit.s Ziff.1

 


Haftungsausschluss

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die Inhalte unseres Onlineangebotes werden mit besonderer Sorgfalt gepflegt. Der Autor – die AAC Infotray AG – übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit und Vollständigkeit der auf diesen Seiten bereitgestellten Informationen. Grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen werden Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor dieser Seiten, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen und durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der bereitgestellten Informationen bzw. falscher und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht worden sind, sofern von Seiten des Autors kein nachweisbares vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind frei und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile seiner Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne besondere Ankündigung zu ändern, zu ergänzen, zu entfernen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder ganz einzustellen.

Verweise und Hyperlinks

Eine Haftungsverpflichtung bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten («Links»), die nicht innerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde ausschliesslich in Kraft treten, wenn der Autor Kenntnis von den Inhalten hat und es technisch realisierbar und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle von rechtswidrigen Inhalten zu verhindern. Hiermit wird ausdrücklich vom Autor erklärt, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten keinerlei illegale Inhalte erkennbar waren. Der Autor verfügt über keinerlei Einfluss auf das aktuelle oder zukünftige Design, die dargestellten Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten Seiten. Aus diesem Grund distanziert sich der Autor von jeglichen Inhalten der verlinkten Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Aussage behält ihre Gültigkeit für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für externe Einträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern und Mailinglisten. Für alle illegalen, falschen oder nicht vollständigen Inhalte und besonders für mögliche Schäden, die nach der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung derlei angebotener Informationen entstehen, liegt die Haftung allein beim Anbieter der Seite, auf die verwiesen wurde.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor achtet darauf, dass in allen Veröffentlichungen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Sounds, Videoszenen und Texte beachtet werden, selbst erstellte Bilder, Sounds, Videoszenen und Texte genutzt werden oder dass auf lizenzfreie Bilder, Sounds, Videoszenen und Texte zurückgegriffen wird. Werden innerhalb des Internetangebotes geschützte Marken- und Warenzeichen genutzt oder ggf. durch Dritte genannt, unterliegen diese ohne Ausnahme den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Aufgrund der alleinigen Nennung kann nicht der Schluss gezogen werden, dass diese Markenzeichen nicht durch die Rechte Dritter geschützt werden! Das Urheberrecht für veröffentlichte und selbst erarbeitete Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seite. Die Vervielfältigung und die Verwendung dieser Bilder, Sounds, Videoszenen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne die ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

 


Datenschutz

Werden innerhalb des Onlineangebotes Möglichkeiten angeboten, persönliche oder geschäftliche Daten (E-Mailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) einzugeben, so erfolgt dies ausdrücklich auf freiwilliger Basis seitens des Nutzers. Der Verwendungszweck der eingegebenen Daten wird bei Dateneingabe dem Nutzer in der folgenden Form angezeigt: „Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars willigen Sie ein, dass die AAC Infotray AG Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage nutzen kann. Die AAC Infotray AG darf Sie zum Zwecke der Werbung per Email, Telefon oder Brief kontaktieren. Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit gegenüber der AAC Infotray AG widerrufen.“ Durch Absenden des Formulars willigt der Benutzer in diesen Verwendungszweck ein. Der Widerruf der Einwilligung kann jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@infotray.com oder Telefon an +41 52 260 31 31 erfolgen. Sie können jederzeit Ihr Recht auf kostenlose Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten, personenbezogenen Daten, sowie Ihr Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung dieser Daten wahrnehmen.

Ansprechpartner für den Datenschutz:

Eugen Steiner; Datenschutzbeauftragter; Tel. +41 52 260 31 31; E-mail: datenschutz@infotray.com

Hinweise zur Nutzung von Cookies

Ein Cookie ist ein kleines Programmierelement, welches von der Webseite auf Ihrem Computer oder Mobilgerät installiert wird, um Einstellungen für Ihren nächsten Besuch zu speichern.
Alle Webseiten der AAC Infotray AG verwenden Cookies zur Verbesserung der Benutzererfahrung und für die statistische Datenerhebung, die dann ihrerseits für die Bewertung der Werbekampagnen genutzt werden kann. Eines der Cookies, die wir verwenden, ist ein für den Betrieb der Webseite notwendiges Cookie und wurde standardmässig aktiviert. Sie können in Ihrem Internet-Browser die Funktionalität aller Cookies unterbinden, dann werden Teile der Website aber nicht korrekt funktionieren. Andere Cookies, sogenannte Leistungscookies, werden zum Zwecke der Auswertung des Nutzerverhaltens im Browser installiert und haben, im Detail, folgende Aufgabe:
• Verfolgung der Anzahl und Art der Besuche auf der Webseite und ihren Unterseiten, damit wir feststellen können, welche Teile der Webseite gut frequentiert sind und welche verbessert werden müssen.
• Sammeln statistischer Daten zur Anzahl der Benutzer und ihrer Nutzungsgewohnheiten,- Verbesserung der Geschwindigkeit und Leistung der Webseiten.
Sie werden beim Besuch unserer Webseiten auf die Verwendung aller Cookies hingewiesen und können die die Leistungscookies in den Cookie-Einstellungen deaktivieren. Ebenfalls können Sie sich jederzeit gegen die Verwendung von Cookies (und dieser Website) entscheiden, indem Sie die Cookies löschen, die von der Webseite gesetzt wurden. Dies ist über die Einstellungen in Ihrem Internet-Browser und durch Löschen aller Cookies möglich. Wenn Sie die Leistungscookies nicht deaktivieren, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies für die oben aufgeführten Zwecke einverstanden.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Wenn Sie die Cookieanzeige mit „Alle akzeptieren“ bestätigen, oder im Einstellungsfenster die Leistungscookies aktivieren, werden Informationen über Ihre Benutzung der Webseite an einen Server von Google Inc.(„Google“) in den USA übertragen (besuchte Website, Uhrzeit zum Zeitpunkt des Zugriffes, Menge der gesendeten Daten in Byte, Quelle/Verweis, von welchem Sie auf die Seite gelangten, verwendeter Browser, verwendetes Betriebssystem, verwendete IP-Adresse) und dort gespeichert. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Webseite wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Webseitenbetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Wenn Sie die Übermittlung Ihrer Nutzungsdaten an Google Inc. nicht wünschen, können Sie, wie oben beschrieben, die Leistungscookies im Status „Deaktiviert“ lassen, in Ihrem Browser sämtliche Cookies deaktivieren, oder aber das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-In herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Sicherheit von Datenübertragungen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Daten, die über ein offenes Netz wie das Internet oder einen E-Mail-Dienst übermittelt werden, für jedermann einsehbar sind. Informationen, die über das Internet übertragen werden (wie Online-Formulare), und online empfangene Inhalte können unter Umständen über Netze von Drittanbietern übermittelt werden. Die AAC Infotray AG kann die Vertraulichkeit von Mitteilungen oder Unterlagen, die über solche offenen Netze oder Netze von Drittanbietern übermittelt werden, nicht garantieren.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Es gilt, diesen Haftungsausschluss als einen Teil des Onlineangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seiten hingewiesen wurde. Sollten einzelne Abschnitte oder Formulierungen dieses Textes nicht mehr der geltenden Rechtslage entsprechen oder nicht vollständig sein, bleiben alle anderen Teile des Dokumentes hinsichtlich ihres Inhalts und dessen Gültigkeit unberührt.

 


Design, Konzept + Code

RESIGN. Grafikstudio
Technoparkstrasse 3
8406 Winterthur
www.resign.ch