Our website uses cookies. By your continued use of this site you accept such use.
Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found by clicking on Imprint.

Tailor-made software solutions

Limsophy proves itself in the lab, in quality management and as an individual solution every day. Our tailor-made products are the basis for digital work. They are able to perfectly map the data flows of a company.

Modular technology for highest flexibility

The solid basic system consists of a lot of basic functions. It is the basis of all Limsophy solutions. These basic functions are essential elements of every Limsophy module. In addition, every module has its own capabilities to fulfill specific tasks.

Based on their standard functions, Limsophy modules can be customized for every project in order to exactly map the business processes of our customers. Each project receives all necessary modules customized if required and integrated into one Limsophy solution.

Thanks to the combination of modules and individual customization, your individual Limsophy solution covers all requirements of the everyday work and it is still flexible enough that new requirements can be implemented at any time. The basic functions in every module provide a high level of operation comfort. With the help of favorites, you are able to intuitively operate Limsophy since whole procedures are automated.

Combining the appropriate modules and functions into one Limsophy solution allows to optimally map data flows of business processes. This is how Limsophy makes your everyday work easier. It minimizes possible sources of error, increases the data quality and digitizes business processes.

Our LIMS and Quality Management solutions

Laboratory software for service, company and R&D laboratories, which maps and implements your existing laboratory processes in a progressive database system. Limsophy supports your processes and automates work-intensive steps. It makes your everyday work easier.

Learn more about Limsophy LIMS

A lean quality management with clean document handling is the best basis to guarantee a consistently high quality with acceptable effort. Limsophy supports creating and managing QM documents and provides access to other management functions such as audit planning, risk management and target management and the constant improvement process.

Learn more about Limsophy BPM

Do specific tasks of yours require a tailor-made solution?
The Limsophy technology of AAC Infotray allows to implement customer-specific solutions with acceptable effort based on a high quality basis. These solutions can be kept up to date in the future. The requirements range from data concerning clients in institutions for people with disabilities over an application for second hand bike exchanges to data concerning sewer renovations. As you can see, the ideas to solve your problems are unlimited.

Learn more about the customer-specific software

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Website und ihre Angebote nutzen und weiternavigieren, akzeptieren Sie diese Cookies.
Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website erhalten Sie durch Klick auf Link Impressum.

Massgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen

Limsophy bewährt sich täglich im Labor, im Qualitätsmanagement und als individuelle Lösung. Unsere massgeschneiderten Produkte sind die Basis für digitales Arbeiten und bilden die Datenflüsse im Unternehmen optimal ab.

Modulare Technologie für höchste Flexibilität

Das robuste Grundsystem besteht aus vielen Grundfunktionen und bildet das Fundament aller Limsophy-Lösungen. Diese Grundfunktionen sind essentieller Bestandteil jedes Limsophy-Moduls. Zusätzlich besitzt jedes Modul eigene Fähigkeiten, um bestimmte Aufgaben zu erfüllen.

Mit der Kombination von Modulen und individueller Anpassung deckt ihre persönliche Limsophy-Lösung alle Bedürfnisse des Alltags ab und bleibt auch flexibel genug, um jederzeit neue Anforderungen integrieren zu können. Die in jedem Modul gleichen Grundfunktionen ergeben einen sehr hohen Bedienungskomfort von Limsophy. Mit Favoriten bedienen Sie Limsophy völlig intuitiv, indem ganze Abläufe automatisiert werden.

Ausgehend von ihrer Standardfunktionalität können Limsophy-Module für jedes Kundenprojekt angepasst werden, um Unternehmensabläufe exakt abzubilden. Für jedes Projekt werden die notwendigen Module zusammengestellt, wo notwendig angepasst und in einer integrierten Limsophy-Lösung vereint.

Der bedarfsgerechte Zusammenbau von Modulen und Funktionalität zu einer Limsophy-Lösung erlaubt es, die Datenflüsse der Unternehmensprozesse optimal abzubilden. So vereinfacht Limsophy alltägliche Arbeit, minimiert Fehlerquellen, erhöht die Datenqualität und digitalisiert Unternehmensprozesse.

Unsere LIMS- und Qualitätsmanagementlösungen auf einen Blick

Laborsoftware für Service-, Betriebs- und F&E-Labore zur Abbildung und effizienten Umsetzung Ihrer bestehenden Laborabläufe in einem fortschrittlichen Datenbanksystem. Limsophy unterstützt Ihre Abläufe, automatisiert arbeitsintensive Schritte und erleichtert so Ihren Alltag.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Limsophy LIMS

Schlankes Qualitätsmanagement mit sauberer Dokumentenlenkung ist für KMUs die beste Basis, um eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität mit vertretbarem Aufwand sicherzustellen. Limsophy unterstützt die Erstellung und Verwaltung von QM-Dokumenten und bietet Zugang zu weiterführenden Managementfunktionen wie Auditplanung, Risiko- und Zielmanagement und dem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu Limsophy BPM

Spezifische Aufgaben in Ihrem Alltag verlangen nach einer massgeschneiderten Lösung?
Die Limsophy-Technologie der AAC Infotray erlaubt es, ausgehend von einer hochwertigen Basis, kundenspezifische Lösungen mit vertretbarem Aufwand zu erstellen und auch in Zukunft auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Die Bedürfnisse reichen hierbei von Daten zu Kanalsanierungen über Klientendaten im Bereich von Institutionen für Menschen mit Behinderungen bis zur Applikation für Fahrrad-Gebrauchtbörsen – den Vorstellungen für die Lösung Ihrer Probleme sind also erstmal keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu den kundenspezifischen Lösungen